Below is a list of contact details for various elements of life at St Mary’s.

Vicar (Vacant Position) Assisting priest Fr Stan Haworth
(From 4th Sept 2024) Revd Morna Simpson
Parish Clerks Mrs Gill Foster—Tel: 680364 (For Baptisms)
Mrs Joanne Needle—Tel: 682098 (For Weddings)
Churchwardens Mrs Julie Kightley
Mr Colin Needle
PCC Secretary Mrs Jean Marlow—Tel: 680987
Treasurer Mr Paul Harris
Magazine Editor Mr Colin Needle—Tel: 682098
WebMaster Mr Malcom Needle—Tel: 07584 898645
Choir Manager (Interim) Mrs Kathryn Howarth
Director of Music Vacant
Deputy Organist Mr Oliver Grigg
Choirmaster Mr Bryan Chapman—Tel: 398818
Tower Captain Mr John Beresford—Tel: 07896 927788
Archivist Mr Barry Wadeson
Tel: 680734
St Michael’s Mission Room Bryan and Christine Chapman
Tel: 398818
Safeguarding Officer Mrs Joanne Weatherill– Tel: 07557 643070
Diocesan Safeguarding 

We look forward to hearing from you!