Do your shopping and raise money
for your church via easyfundraising!

Our churches have been hard hit financially this year. Months of lockdown has left many of you wondering where to find the necessary funds for repairs, running costs and maintenance.


We’ve listened and we’re pleased to announce a new partnership with fundraising website easyfundraising which will enable you to easily generate funds for your church immediately.


How does easyfundraising work?


It’s very simple – when anyone connected to a particular church uses the easyfundraising website or app to shop online with over 4,400 well-known stores, the retailer they shop with sends your church a free donation.


Many people in your community will already be shopping online, so this is a simple way that you can support your church easily and safely from home.

easyfundraising is completely free to use and it won’t cost you anything extra as the retailer pays the donations, not the shopper. What’s more, you won’t need to change where you shop either as all your favourite retailers are involved, including Amazon, M&S, Eden, eBay, Argos, John Lewis, Dobies, Waitrose, Holland & Barratt, Boots and many more.


The benefits:


  • Free to register and use
  • Trusted by thousands of churches
  • Easy to set up and requires minimal management
  • A safe and secure way for you to support your church from home


‘Donate’ feature


In addition to raising free funds with online shopping, your church can also use easyfundraising to collect direct donations from your congregation. Request a ‘Donate’ button from easyfundraising and members of the congregation can donate directly to your church. easyfundraising offers this service completely free of charge – there is simply a card provider fee applicable of 1.4% + 20p per transaction.


For more information please visit:

A host of useful information and resources to help you during this time can be found via

to find out about our online events.